Planet Grimaze

Embark on a journey towards distant horizons. Explore ferocious inner storms. Face the screaming abyss of ignorance. Experience the beautiful brutality of the longing for the lost Spirit. Walk with the artist on their path to self-awareness. Look for yours

Purchase Album

Track Listing

Number Preview Name Duration Lyrics Buy
1 Endless Life Force 4:49 Lyrics
2 Inner Engineering 5:45 Lyrics
3 Survival of the Fittest 4:44 Lyrics
4 Scars 6:24 Lyrics
5 Disobey the Primitive 4:19 Lyrics
6 Face of the North 6:00 Lyrics
7 8000 Meters 4:30 Lyrics
8 Bleeding Earth 5:44 Lyrics
9 My Vow 1:37 Lyrics
Grimaze Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest releases, news and tour dates from Grimaze by signing up below